• Jadakiss - Ignatius, LP

Jadakiss - Ignatius, LP

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: B0032086-01
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK260.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
New Jadakiss out on Def Jam. Feat Pusha T, Ty Dolla Sign, 2 Chainz, RIck Ross and more. Includes the track Closure produced by Danish producerteam Pitchshifters.


A1: Pearly Gates

A2: Huntin Season
Featuring - Pusha T

A3: Keep It 100

A4: Catch & Release

A5: Me

A6: Anna May (Skit)

A7: NYB (Need Your Best)
Featuring - Ty$

B1: Angels Getting Pedicured
Featuring - 2 Chainz

B2: Kisses To The Sky
Featuring - Emanny, Rick Ross

B3: My Condolences (Skit)

B4: Gov't Cheese
Featuring - Dej Loaf, Millyz, Nino Man

B5: I Know
Featuring - John Legend

B6: Closure
Featuring - Chayse