• Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb, 2xLP

Tyler, The Creator - Cherry Bomb, 2xLP

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog#: 19439735721
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK230.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
First official release of Tyler The Creator Cherry Bomb. Record Store Day 2020 exclusive. Pressed on translucent red vinyl.


A1: Deathcamp
Featuring - Cole Alexander

A2: Buffalo
Featuring - Shane Powers

A3: Pilot
Featuring - Syd Bennett

A4: Run
Featuring - Schoolboy Q, Chaz Bundick

A5: Find Your Wings
Featuring - Kali Uchis, Roy Ayers, Syd Bennett

B1: Cherry Bomb

B2: Blow My Load
Featuring - Dam-Funk, Wanya Morris

B3: 2Seater / Hair Blows
Featuring - Aaron Shaw, Austin Feinstein, Samantha Nelson, Syd Bennett

C1: The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) / Special
Featuring - Schoolboy Q

C2: Fucking Young / Perfect
Featuring - Charlie Wilson, Kali Uchis, Syd Bennett, Chaz Bundick

C3: Smuckers
Featuring - Kanye West, Lil Wayne

D1: Keep Da O’s
Featuring - Coco O., Pharrell Williams

D2: Okaga, CA
Featuring - Alice Smith, Clem Creevy, Leon Ware

D3: Yellow