• Prince Paul - A Prince Among Thieves, 2xLP

Prince Paul - A Prince Among Thieves, 2xLP

  • Label: Tommy Boy
  • Catalog#: TBV 1210
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK180.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
UK first press. Promo sticker on back.


A1: Tariq's Dilemma (Intro)

A2: Pain

A3: How It All Started

A4: Steady Slobbin'
Vocals - Sheila Coley

A5: Just Another Day

A6: What U Got (The Demo)

A7: The Hustles On

A8: MC Hustler
Featuring - Horror City

A9: The Call

A10: The Other Line
Featuring - Heroine

B1: Crazy Lou's Hideout

B2: Weapon World
Featuring - Kool Keith

B3: My Big Chance

B4: War Party
Featuring - Horror City

B5: Count Macula

B6: Macula's Theory
Featuring - Big Daddy Kane

B7: Mr. Large
Featuring - Biz Markie, Chubb Rock

B8: Can You Handle It

B9: Put The Next Man On
Featuring - Superstar

B10: I Was In

C1: My First Day
Featuring - Chris Rock

C2: More Than U Know
Featuring - De La Soul

C3: Room 69
Featuring - Sweet Dee

C4: Mood For Love
Vocals - Newkirk, Sheila Coley

C5: The Bust

C6: The Men In Blue
Featuring - Everlast

D1: Central Booking

D2: Handle Your Time
Featuring - Kid Creole, Sadat X, Xzibit

D3: The Rev

D4: Sermon
Keyboards - Eddie Berkeley

D5: Showdown

D6: You Got Shot

D7: Every Beginning Must Have An Ending

D8: The New Joint (DJ's Delite)

D9: A Prince Among Thieves