• J Dilla - Jay Love Japan, LP

J Dilla - Jay Love Japan, LP

  • Catalog#: JLJ001
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2007
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Bootleg sourced from the leaked mp3's featuring the unreleased version of J. Dilla’s then final project.


A1: Believe In God
Featuring - Ma Dukes

A2: Say It (Interlude)

A3: Say It
Featuring - DJ Exile, Ta'Raach

A4: Fantasy
Featuring - Pacific Division

A5: Red Light
Featuring - Jack Davey

B1: Lucy
Featuring - Bo Bo Lamb

B2: Ghetto Love
Featuring - Truth Hurts

B3: Can't You See

B4: In The Streets

B5: Sun In My Face
Featuring - Blu, Jontel