• A+ - Hempstead High, LP

A+ - Hempstead High, LP

  • Label: Universal Records
  • Catalog#: U-53221
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: M/EX
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK50.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Sealed. Corner cut.


A1: Intro (Classroom)

A2: Enjoy Yourself
Producer - Ty Fyffe

A3: Gotta Have It
Producer - Clark Kent

A4: Boyz To Men
Featuring - Canibus, Lost Boyz

A5: Watcha Weigh Me
Featuring - MJG
Producer - Mo-Suave-A

A6: Understand The Game
Featuring - Erykah Badu

B1: Don't Make Me Wait
Producer - Lil' Shawn

B2: Interlude - The Score

B3: It's On You
Featuring - Chico DeBarge

B4: What The Deal
Featuring - Cardan

B5: Price Of Fame
Co-producer - Clark Kent

B6: Staggering And Stuttering
Featuring - Psycho Drama
Producer - Mo-Suave-A