• Oddisee - Odd Seasons, 2xLP, Reissue + 7"

Oddisee - Odd Seasons, 2xLP, Reissue + 7"

  • Label: Mello Music Group
  • Catalog#: LP-MMG017
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2011
  • Condition: NM/EX
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK400.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
US reissue with bonus 7”


A1: The Supplier
Featuring - Tranqill

A2: Almost A Year Since

A3: Everything Changed Nothing

A4: Every Day People

A5: Saw Myself Today

A6: The Second Date

A7: Theatre

A8: Tell The Truth
Featuring - Nikki Jean

B1: The Blooming

B2: Birds & Bees
Featuring - Diamond District

B3: Juba May

B4: Warmer In The Day

B5: The Richers

B6: This Beat Is For Finale

B7: I'm From PG

C1: In Your Eyes

C2: Silgo Creek

C3: Sand To The Beach

C4: When Everything Changed

C5: Chocolate City Dreaming

C6: Viva Brasil

C7: That Day

D1: Ci'iy Life

D2: Frostbit

D3: Winds From The North

D4: Black Broadway

D5: Brainwash

D6: Que With No Coat

D7: 60901

D8: All Because She's Gone

D9: It's Over

: Bonus 7"

A: You Don't Close Your Eyes

B: Al Mawrada