• Peder - Come With Me, 2xLP

Peder - Come With Me, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: LSD 011
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 2016
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


: Original Version

A1: Matheo

A2: The Shadows Of My Mind

A3: Candyman

A4: Still Life

A5: Black Snow

A6: Don't Hassle the Hoff

B1: Come With Me

B2: Watch Me Burn

B3: The Last Time
Featuring - Maria Hamer-Jensen

B4: Forever Young

B5: All This Time & All This Time Instrumental

: Guest Version

C1: The Shadows Of My Mind
Featuring - Claus Hempler

C2: Candyman
Featuring - Coco

C3: Still Life
Featuring - Oh Land

C4: Black Snow
Featuring - Signe Marie Schmidt-Jacobsen

C5: Come With Me
Featuring - Sleep Party People

C6: Watch Me Burn
Featuring - Mikael Simpson

D1: The Last Time
Featuring - Jacob Bellens

D2: Forever Young
Featuring - Emma Sehested

D3: Al This Time
Featuring, Lyrics By - Jonas Bjerre

D4: Sweet Nightmare
Featuring - Peder With A Sore Throat

D5: Rotten Fruit
Featuring - Maria Hamer-Jensen