• Various - Strictly Breaks Volume 1, LP

Various - Strictly Breaks Volume 1, LP

  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Hawaii Five-O TV Soundtrack - The Long Wait

A2: Sylvia Striplin - You Can't Turn Me Away

A3: David Axelrod - The Smile

A4: Jeff Lorbert - Rain Dance

A5: Cal Tjader - Morning

A6: Quincy Jones - Summer In The City

B1: Lonnie Liston Smith - Garden Of Peace

B2: David Porter - I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over

B3: Shellie Mann - Mask

B4: Joe Williams - Get Out My Life Woman

B5: Tyrone Davis - In The Mood

B6: Love - Drums Of Death (Bonus Beat)