• Track 72 - Rockin', 2xLP

Track 72 - Rockin', 2xLP

  • Label: Good Music Records
  • Catalog#: GOOD-LP-001
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 2005
  • Condition: VG/VG
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
First perss


A1: Caught Ya'eye From A Flyin' Rhubarb Pie
Effects - Saqib

A2: Two Park

A3: We Been Here From The Start
Featuring, Lyrics By - Craig G, Jahi

A4: Dat Shit
Featuring - Wildchild

A5: Adult Musik
Backing Vocals - Kathusja, Las Angeles, Sara Salla
Lyrics By - Wildchild

B1: The Best Kept Secret
Featuring, Lyrics By - Nat Ill
Scratches - DJ Static

B2: We're Willing
Featuring, Lyrics By - J-Ro
Narrator - Honestly

B3: Delirium (Our Leader's A Bitch - Ain't That A Prick)

B4: So Fresh
Featuring, Lyrics By - Rasheed

C1: One Mic + Two O-tables
Featuring, Lyrics By - Wildchild

C2: Kehbrox Analasys Part II & III

C3: Rockin'
Percussion - Mads Michelsen

D1: Soul Sonic
Percussion - Mads Michelsen

D2: Bango
Percussion - Mads Michelsen

D3: Light My Fire - RMX
Featuring - Abdullah S
Written-By - The Doors