• Blu & Exile - Below The Heavens, 2xLP+7”, Reissue

Blu & Exile - Below The Heavens, 2xLP+7”, Reissue

  • Catalog#: SIC014
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK250.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Newly repressed on Blue and White Marble Vinyl for the first time.. Includes bonus 7”.


A1: My World Is..

A2: The Narrow Path

A3: So(ul) Amazin' (Steel Blazin')

A4: Juicen' Dranks
Rap [Featuring] - TaRaach

B5: In Remembrance Of Me

B6: Blu Colla Workers

B7: Dancing In The Rain

B8: First Things First
Vocals [Featuring] - Miguel Jontel

C9: No Greater Love

C10: Show Me The Good Life
Rap [Featuring] - Aloe Blacc
Vocals [Featuring] - Joseph

C11: Simply Amazin'

C12: Cold Hearted
Vocals [Featuring] - Miguel Jontel

D13: The World Is (Below The Heavens..)

D14: You Are Now In The Clouds With (The Koochie Monstas)

D15: I Am Blu...

: Bonus 7"

A: Dancing In The Rain (Instrumental)

B: I Am Blu... (Instrumental)