• Roc Marciano - Marcberg, 2xLP (Picture Disc)

Roc Marciano - Marcberg, 2xLP (Picture Disc)

  • Catalog#: FB5137PD
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2020
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK300.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
On May 4th 2010 Roc Marciano released the critically acclaimed album Marcberg; a game changer to the way we now hear hip hop. This album literally ignited the Lo Fi era of hip hop. We now present to you the Marcberg Anniversary picture disc, a remastered version of this legendary album.


A1: Pimptro

A2: It's A Crime

A3: Whateva Whateva

A4: Raw Deal

B1: We Do it
Featuring [Uncredited] - KA

B2: Snow

B3: Ridin Around

B4: Panic

C1: Thug's Prayer

C2: Pop

C3: Jungle Fever

C4: Don Shit

D1: Marcberg

D2: Shoutro

D3: Scarface Nigga

D4: Snow Remix
Featuring - Sean Price

D5: Bozak