• Milk - Never Dated, 12", EP

Milk - Never Dated, 12", EP

  • Catalog#: AMLP 3021
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1994
  • Condition: VG/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK50.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Still in shrink. Cut in sleeve.


A1: Intro

A2: Get Off My Log
Featuring - Big V

A3: Laid & Paid II

A4: Spam
Drums - Mike D
Scratches, Producer, Written-By, Featuring - The King Ad Rock

B1: Rude & Cocky

B2: Go To Hell!

B3: Ask Me How Thick
Backing Vocals - Guy Routte