• Dee Dee Warwick - Foolish Fool, LP

Dee Dee Warwick - Foolish Fool, LP

  • Label: Mercury
  • Catalog#: SR 61221
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1969
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK120.02

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
US first press. Drillhole in sleeve


A1: Foolish Fool
Written-By - E. Townsend

A2: Alfie
Written-By - B. Bacharach - H. David

A3: When Love Slips Away
Written-By - J. Ross, S. English, V. Millrose

A4: It's Not Fair
Written-By - Gamble, Bell

A5: You Taught Me How To Love
Written-By - B. Becker, C. Cassey

A6: Thank God
Written-By - E. Townsend

B1: That's Not Love
Written-By - E. Townsend

B2: Where Is That Rainbow
Written-By - F. Lloyd

B3: Don't Pay Them No Mind
Written-By - B. Scott, R. Ahlert

B4: Don't You Ever Give Up On Me
Written-By - J. Klinger, S. Feldman

B5: Thank You Love
Written-By - A. Badale, D. Psalidas, F. Stanton