• The Superdudes - Super Bad!, 2xLP

The Superdudes - Super Bad!, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: PTP-2065
  • Press: Canada
  • Year: 1973
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK99.98

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Canadian pressing. Strong VG+ records.


A1: Superfly
Written-By - Curtis Mayfield

A2: Freddie's Dead
Written-By - Curtis Mayfield

A3: Slaughter
Written-By - Billy Preston

A4: Time Is Tight (From "Up Tight")
Written-By - Booker T. Jones

A5: Bumpy's Lament (From "Shaft")
Written-By - Isaac Hayes

B1: Theme From "Shaft"
Written-By - Isaac Hayes

B2: Bumpy's Blues
Written-By - Isaac Hayes

B3: Trouble Man
Written-By - Marvin Gaye

B4: Symphony For Shafted Souls (The Big Chase) From "Shaft's Big Score"
Written-By - Gordon Parks

C1: Soul Makossa
Written-By - M. DiBango

C2: Are You Man Enough?
Written-By - Potter, Lambert

C3: Lean On Me
Written-By - Bill Withers

C4: Superstition
Written-By - Stevie Wonder

D1: For Once In My Life
Written-By - Murden, Miller

D2: The Back Stabbers
Written-By - McFadden, Whitehead, Huff

D3: Superfly T.N.T.
Written-By - Mendengue, Ayivor, Ton Toh, Bailey, Amarfino, Osei

D4: Yester-you, Yester-me, Yesterday
Written-By - Wells, Miller

D5: Family Affair
Written-By - S. Stewart