• Tyler, The Creator - Wolf, 2xLP, Repress + CD, Reissue

Tyler, The Creator - Wolf, 2xLP, Repress + CD, Reissue

  • Label: Odd Future Records
  • Catalog#: 88765493061
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2014
  • Condition: M/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK300.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
EU reissue. Sealed. Bend corner.


A1: Wolf

A2: Jamba
Featuring - Hodgy Beats
Written-By - G. Long

A3: Cowboy

A4: Awkward
Vocals - Frank Ocean

A5: Domo23

A6: Answer
Vocals [Additional] - Syd Bennett

B1: Slater
Featuring - Frank Ocean

B2: 48
Vocals - Frank Ocean

B3: Colossus
Mixed By - Andrew Dawson
Piano - Colin Boyd

B4: PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer
Featuring - Frank Ocean, Laetitia Sadier
Vocals - Elijah Hall, Jaslyn Leonti, Parys Hall
Written-By - F. Ocean, L. Sadier

Featuring - Pharrell

C2: Pigs

C3: Parking Lot
Featuring - Casey Veggies, Mike G
Written-By - C. Jones, M. Griffin

C4: Rusty
Featuring - Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt
Vocals - Jason Dill
Written-By - D. Cole, T. Kgositsile

D1: Trashwang
Featuring - Jasper Dolphin, L-Boy, Lee Spielman, Left Brain, Lucas, Na'Kel, Taco
Written-By - D. Wilson, L. Boyce, MiSta VuhSachee, N. Smith, T. Bennett

D2: Treehome95
Featuring - Coco Owino, Erykah Badu
Recorded By - Sterling Winfield
Written-By - E. Badu

D3: Tamale
Vocals - Tallulah

D4: Lone

CD1: Wolf

CD2: Jamba

CD3: Cowboy

CD4: Awkward

CD5: Domo23

CD6: Answer

CD7: Slater

CD8: 48

CD9: Colossus

CD10: PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer


CD12: Pigs

CD13: Parking Lot

CD14: Rusty

CD15: Trashwang

CD16: Treehome95

CD17: Tamale

CD18: Lone