• The Beatnuts - The Beatnuts, LP

The Beatnuts - The Beatnuts, LP

  • Label: Relativity
  • Catalog#: 88561-1179-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1994
  • Condition: VG/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK180.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Strong VG/VG


A1: Intro

A2: Ya Don't Stop
Producer - Lucien

A3: Props Over Here
Keyboards - Lenny Underwood

A4: Hellraiser

A5: Are You Ready
Producer - V.I.C.
Rap [Featuring] - Grand Puba
Scratches [Additional] - DJ Sinister

A6: Superbad
Scratches - DJ Sinister

A7: Straight Jacket

A8: Let Off A Couple

A9: Rik's Joint
Vocals - Missjones

B1: Fried Chicken

B2: Yeah You Get Props

B3: Get Funky

B4: Hit Me With That

B5: 2-3 Break
Rap [Featuring] - Gab From Triflicts

B6: Lick The Pussy

B7: Sandwiches

B8: Psycho Dwarf