• Mobb Deep - Amerikaz Nightmare, 2xLP

Mobb Deep - Amerikaz Nightmare, 2xLP

  • Label: Jive
  • Catalog#: 82876-53730-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2004
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK300.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
US first press on grey marbled vinyl. Still in shrink with hype sticker.


A1: Amerikaz Nightmare

A2: Win Or Lose

A3: Flood The Block

A4: Dump
Featuring - Nate Dogg

B1: Got It Twisted

B2: When U Hear The

B3: Real N***az
Producer - Red Spyda

B4: Shorty Wop

C1: Real Gangstaz
Producer, Featuring - Lil Jon

C2: One Of Ours Part II
Featuring - Jadakiss

C3: On The Run

C4: Throw Your Hands (In The Air)
Producer - Kanye West

D1: Get Me
Featuring - Noyd, Littles

D2: We Up

D3: Neva Change

D4: Got It Twisted (Remix)
Featuring - Twista
Remix - Alchemist