• DMX - Grand Champ, 2xLP

DMX - Grand Champ, 2xLP

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: 440 063 369-1 LP01
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2003
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK500.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. With insert.


A1: Dog Intro

A2: My Life
Featuring - Chinky

A3: Where The Hood At

A4: Dogs Out

A5: Get It On The Floor
Featuring - Swizz Beatz

B1: Shot Down
Featuring - 50 Cent, Styles P

B2: Bring The Noize

B3: Untouchable
Featuring - Cross, Drag-On, Infa-Red, Sheek, Syleena Johnson

B4: F*** Y'all

C1: We're Back
Featuring - Eve, Jadakiss

C2: Rob All Night

C3: We Go Hard
Featuring - Cam'Ron

C4: We Bout To Blow
Featuring - Big Stan

C5: The Rain

D1: Don't Gotta Go Home
Featuring - Monica

D2: A'Yo Kato
Featuring - Magic, Val

D3: Thank You
Featuring - Patti LaBelle

D4: The Prayer V

D5: On Top
Featuring - Big Stan