• The Coup - Genocide & Juice, LP, Reissue

The Coup - Genocide & Juice, LP, Reissue

  • Label: Armabillion Recordz
  • Catalog#: ARM 035
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2021
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK375.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Originally released in 1994. Reissued with full picture cover for the first time. Limited to 275 copies.


A1: Intro (G-Nut Talks Shit From The Gut)

A2: Fat Cats, Bigga Fish

A3: Pimps (Free Stylin At The Fortune 500 Club)

A4: Takin' These
Producer - Manny Bo

A5: Hip 2 Tha Skeme

A6: Gunsmoke

B1: This One's A Girl

B2: The Name Game

B3: 360 Degrees

B4: Hard Concrete

B5: Santa Rita Weekend
Featuring - E-40, Spice 1

B6: Repo Man

B7: Interrogation
Featuring - Osagyefo, Point Blank Range

B8: Outro