• Jneiro Jarel - Three Piece Puzzle, 2xLP

Jneiro Jarel - Three Piece Puzzle, 2xLP

  • Label: Kindred Spirits
  • Catalog#: KS 008 LP
  • Press: Netherlands
  • Year: 2005
  • Condition: VG/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
EU press. With printed inner sleeve. Some surface scuffs, plays VG+.


A1: Connec Wit It

A2: Big Bounce Theory

A3: Crashing Comets
Drums - Jaz Sawyer
Electric Piano [Rhodes] - George Katsiris
Trumpet - Cecil Young

A4: Do Yo Thang

A5: Jneirieireooo!!!!! (A DJ Kiva Interlude)
Featuring - DJ Kiva

A6: Get Yuh Own

A7: It's Like Fire Yo!!

B1: N.A.S.A.
Featuring - Dr. Who Dat?, Rocque Wun

B2: Breathin
Featuring - Rocque Wun

B3: Won't Let You Go (No, No, No)
Featuring - Afra Behn

B4: Play With Lil' Dorothy (Interlude)

B5: Eeee Love
Featuring - Capital Peoples

B6: Sun Walkers
Featuring - Mel Owens

C1: Black Cinderella
Featuring - Dr. Who Dat?, Rocque Wun

C2: Soul Starr
Guitar - George Katsiris

C3: Lemme See Yuh!
Featuring - Rocque Wun

C4: Stranger They Come
Featuring - Rocque Wun

D1: Doinis!!
Featuring - Dr. Who Dat?

D2: Let's Get Wit It
Featuring - Aahtue, Jawwaad, Nahuma Holiday

D3: Lock Down

D4: Here Comes The Son