• 38 Spesh & Benny The Butcher - Trust The Sopranos, LP

38 Spesh & Benny The Butcher - Trust The Sopranos, LP

  • Label: Air Vinyl Records
  • Catalog#: AV057
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2021
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
38 Spesh and Benny The Butcher have brought together their respective labels (TCF and BSF) for a compilation entitled Trust The Sopranos. This monumental meeting of the minds features potent verses from Benny The Butcher, 38 Spesh, Elcamino, Ransom, Che Noir, Klass Murda, Heem, RickHyde, Chase Fetti, Ampichino, and Street Justice. As well as production from an all-star line-up which includes 38 Spesh, RickHyde, DJ Shay, IceRocks, Buda + Grandz, Corty Tez, and Reddy Roc. The album boasts the hit singles "Immunity,” “Spineless,” and “Love Left.”


A1: Immunity

A2: Corner

A3: Price Of Fame

A4: Spineless

A5: Tokyo Drift

B1: Long Story Short

B2: Load Up

B3: Love Left

B4: Blue Money

B5: Silent Death

B6: Puddle Of Pain (Bonus Track)