• Nine - Nine Livez, 2xLP

Nine - Nine Livez, 2xLP

  • Label: Profile Records
  • Catalog#: PRO-1460-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1995
  • Condition: VG/VG
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK200.03

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Strong VG/VG. LP1 is VG+.


A1: Intro (Death Of A Demo)

A2: Ova Confident

A3: Redrum

A4: Da Fundamentalz

B1: Hit Em Like Dis
Featuring - Froggy Frog

B2: Who U Won Test

B3: Whutcha Want?

B4: Fo'eva Blunted

C1: Peel

C2: Retaliate
Featuring - A.R.L. Da X'rsis

C3: Tha Cypha

C4: Ahh Shit

D1: Everybody Won Heaven (Redrum The Remix)

D2: Any Emcee

D3: Ta Rass