• Three 6 Mafia - Da Unbreakables, 2xLP

Three 6 Mafia - Da Unbreakables, 2xLP

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog#: C2 89030
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2003
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK350.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. With printed inner sleeves. Strong VG+/VG+.


A1: They Bout To Find Yo Body

A2: Fuck That Shit

A3: Wolf Wolf

A4: Testin' My Gangsta

A5: Bin Laden

B1: Ridin' Spinners
Featuring - Lil' Flip

B2: Try Somethin'
Featuring - Project Pat

B3: Money Didn't Change Me

B4: Ghetto Chick

B5: Shake Dat Jelly

C1: Let's Start A Riot

C2: Rainbow Colors
Featuring - Lil' Flip

C3: Like A Pimp (Remix)
Featuring - Pimp C, Project Pat

C4: Beat 'Em To Da Floor

C5: Put Cha D. In Her Mouth

D1: Mosh Pit
Featuring - Josey Scott, Lil' Wyte

D2: You Scared Part II

D3: Dangerous Posse
Featuring - Hypnotize Camp Posse

D4: Outro