• Young Gunz - Tough Luv, 2xLP

Young Gunz - Tough Luv, 2xLP

  • Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
  • Catalog#: B0001937-01
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2004
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK59.97

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
With insert


A1: Future Of The Roc

A2: Roc U
Featuring - Beanie Sigel

A3: No Better Love
Featuring - Rell

A4: Friday Night

B1: $$$ Girlz
Featuring - Juelz Santana

B2: Never Take Me Alive
Featuring - Jay-Z

B3: Tough Luv
Featuring - Denim

B4: Grown Man

C1: North Of Death

C2: Look In Your Eyes
Featuring - Cam'Ron

C3: Take It How How U Want It
Featuring - Sparks

C4: That's Right

D1: Parade
Featuring - Freeway

D2: Time

D3: Life We Chose
Featuring - Denim

D4: Problemz

D5: Can't Stop Won't Stop (Remix)
Featuring - Chingy