• M.W.P. - ReMarcable, LP, Test pressing

M.W.P. - ReMarcable, LP, Test pressing

  • Catalog#: HHE055
  • Press: Belgium
  • Year: 2021
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK250.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Limited to 10 handnumbered test pressings. "ReMarcable" is an album that includes a few tracks that appear on previously released projects (not including solo projects) and a bunch of exclusive unreleased tracks, including an alternate version of "Dikembe Mutombo" with Roc Marciano, ILL Conscious & SageInfinite. Incredible additional line-up of Hus Kingpin, Smoovth, DJ Grazzhoppa, SageInfinite, Jay Royale, Skyzoo, Omniscence, Recognize Ali, Don Streat and more!


A1: Remarcable (Intro)

A2: Crown Me
Featuring - Hus Kingpin

A3: Dikembe Mutombo (Alt. Version)
Featuring - Ill Conscious, Roc Marciano, SageInfinite

A4: Hamlet
Featuring - Hus Kingpin, Tekh Togo, Woozy Medz

A5: Jive (M.W.P. Remix)
Featuring - DJ Grazzhoppa, Smoovth

A6: Moses Malone
Featuring - SageInfinite

B1: Never Be The Same
Featuring - SageInfinite

B2: Thousand Gram Figero
Featuring - DJ Grazzhoppa, Jay Royale, Skyzoo

B3: Ziplocks
Featuring - Ill Conscious

B4: 1995
Featuring - DJ Grazzhoppa, Omniscence

B5: 24 Hours
Featuring - DJ Grazzhoppa, Don Streat, Mayhem, Recognize Ali