• Che Noir - Food For Thought, LP (illustrated cover art)

Che Noir - Food For Thought, LP (illustrated cover art)

  • Catalog#: TCF102-LP
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2022
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK240.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
The Shea Butter Queen is back! It’s been more than a year since her last release, After 12, but Che has returned with a body of work that she clearly spent her time on. She not only serves up a barrage of bars on Food For Thought, but also produces 6 of 12 tracks. The other 6 cuts are handled by TrickyTrippz, JR Swiftz & Motif Alumni, Chup, and a couple up-n-comers. Guests include 38 Spesh, Ransom, Rome Streetz, Armani Caesar, 7xvethegenius, and more.


1: Intro: Eat To Live

2: Split The Bread

3: Eat Or Starve

4: Daily Bread

5: Bless The Food

6: Ladies Brunch

7: Praises

8: Table For 3

9: Gold Cutlery

10: Brains For Dinner

11: Water To Wine

12: Communion