• L.L. Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out, LP

L.L. Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out, LP

  • Label: Def Jam Recordings
  • Catalog#: 467315 1
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 1990
  • Condition: EX/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK120.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Eu first press. With OIS


A1: The Boomin' System

A2: Around The Way Girl
Keyboards - Darren Lighty

A3: Eat Em Up L Chill

A4: Mr. Good Bar

A5: Murdergram (Live At Rapmania)

A6: Cheesy Rat Blues

A7: Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)
Written-By [Rap], Performer - Big Money, Bomb, Grip, HIC

B1: Mama Said Knock You Out
Producer [Assistant] - Bobby "Bob Cat" Ervin

B2: Milky Cereal

B3: Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling)
Co-producer [Uncredited] - Dwayne Simon
Engineer [Additional] - Davie Bianco, Greg Gordon, Jay Henry, Kevin Reynolds
Engineer [Assistant] - Chuck Valle
Producer [Assistant], Recorded By, Mixed By - Steve Ett
Producer [Uncredited] - LL Cool J
Remix [Uncredited] - Marley Marl
Written-By [Rap] - Brian Latture

B4: To Da Break Of Dawn

B5: 6 Minutes Of Pleasure

B6: Illegal Search

B7: The Power Of God