• Dr. Dre - 2001, 2xLP

Dr. Dre - 2001, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: 490 486-1
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 1999
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK600.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
EU first press. 3Cm seamsplit in top spine, strong VG sleeve


A1: Lolo Intro
Featuring - Tray-Dee, Xzibit

A2: The Watcher

A3: Fuck You
Featuring - Devin A/k/a The Dude, Snoop Dogg

A4: Still D.R.E.
Featuring - Snoop Dogg

A5: Big Ego's
Featuring - Hittman

B1: Xxplosive
Featuring - Six-Two, Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg

B2: What's The Difference
Featuring - Eminem, Xzibit

B3: Bar One
Featuring - Eddie Griffin, Ms. Roq, Traci Nelson

B4: Light Speed
Featuring - Hittman

B5: Forgot About Dre
Featuring - Eminem

B6: The Next Episode
Featuring - Snoop Dogg

C1: Let's Get High
Featuring - Hittman, Kurupt, Ms. Roq

C2: Bitch Niggaz
Featuring - Six-Two, Hittman, Snoop Dogg

C3: The Car Bomb
Featuring - Charis Henry, Mel-Man

C4: Murder Ink
Featuring - Hittman, Ms. Roq

C5: Ed-Ucation
Featuring - Eddie Griffin

C6: Some L.A. Niggaz
Featuring - DeFari, King T, Knoc-turn'al, Koka, MC Ren, Time Bomb, Xzibit

C7: Pause 4 Porno
Featuring - Jake Steed

D1: Housewife
Featuring - Hittman, Kurupt

D2: Ackrite
Featuring - Hittman

D3: Bang Bang
Featuring - Hittman, Knoc-turn'al

D4: The Message
Featuring - Mary J. Blige, Rell