• Nelly - Nellyville, 2xLP

Nelly - Nellyville, 2xLP

  • Label: Universal Records
  • Catalog#: 440 017 747-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2002
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK500.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Strong VG+ records.


A1: Nellyville

A2: Gettin' It Started
Producer - Nelly

A3: Hot In Herre
Producer - The Neptunes

A4: Dem Boyz
Featuring - Ali, Kyjuan

A5: Oh Nelly

A6: Pimp Juice

B1: Air Force Ones
Featuring - Ali
Producer - Track Boyz

B2: In The Store
Producer - Nelly

B3: On The Grind
Featuring - King Jacob

B4: Dilemma
Featuring - Kelly Rowland
Producer - Ryan Bowser

C1: Splurge

C2: Work It
Featuring - Justin Timberlake

C3: Roc The Mic (Remix)
Featuring - Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Memphis Bleek
Producer - Just Blaze

C4: The Gank

D1: 5000

D2: #1

D3: CG 2

D4: Say Now

D5: F**k It Then