• Common - Finding Forever, 2xLP

Common - Finding Forever, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: B000938201
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2007
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US


A1: Intro

A2: Start The Show

A3: The People
Featuring - Dwele

B1: Drivin' Me Wild
Featuring - Lily Allen

B2: I Want You
Featuring - Rhea Williams, Will.I.Am
Producer - Will.I.Am

B3: Southside
Featuring - Kanye West, Rhea Williams

C1: The Game
Scratches - DJ Premier

C2: U, Black Maybe

C3: So Far To Go
Featuring - D'Angelo
Producer - J Dilla

D1: Break My Heart

D2: Misunderstood
Producer - Devo Springsteen

D3: Forever Begins