• Faith Evans - Faith, LP

Faith Evans - Faith, LP

  • Label: Bad Boy Entertainment
  • Catalog#: 78612-73003-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1995
  • Condition: VG/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK200.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Light surface scuffs, plays VG+. Sleeve has some discoloration at top spine but VG+ apart from that


A1: No Other Love
Mixed By - "Prince" Charles Alexander

A2: Ain't Nobody
Recorded By - Tony Smalios

A3: Fallin' In Love
Producer - Jean-Claude Olivier, Timothy Riley

A4: You Used To Love Me

B1: Give It To Me
Recorded By - Tony Maserati

B2: Come Over
Arranged By [Vocal Arrangements] - Floyd Howard

B3: Soon As I Get Home
Recorded By - "Bassy" Bob Brockmann

B4: Don't Be Afraid
Backing Vocals - Faith Evans
Producer - Herb Middleton
Recorded By - Curt Frasca