• J Wade & Cloud Boy - The One Who Knocks, LP

J Wade & Cloud Boy - The One Who Knocks, LP

  • Label: Copenhagen Crates
  • Catalog#: CC107
  • Press: Denmark
  • Year: 2022
  • Condition: M/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK350.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Half/half Baby Blue & Baby Pink w/ White Splatter edition. Sealed. 24/80.


A1: Sweet Perfection / What It Cost

A2: Midnight Magic

A3: Evidence

A4: Accused

A5: Knifehand

A6: Celeste

A7: Victory Screech / Down Bad

A8: Diamond In The Rubble / Katakuri

B1: True Colors

B2: Tread Lightly

B3: Bases Loaded
Featuring - Elkay Sapphire

B4: Felina

B5: Blurred Lines (Bonus)
Featuring - A.M. Early Morning, Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon

B6: Wichita (Bonus)

B7: Light Of The Past (Bonus)

B8: Don't Stay (Bonus)

B9: Face (Bonus)