• Observe Since ‘98 - Muerte De Un Salvaje, LP

Observe Since ‘98 - Muerte De Un Salvaje, LP

  • Catalog#: LOR-71
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2022
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK400.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Greg Blackman/Rappa edition. Unplayed.


A1: Death March (Intro)

A2: Hearts Of Stone
Featuring - Jay Nice, RU$H

A3: The Moment
Featuring - Substance810

A4: Escape Sequence (Interlude)

A5: Levitation Rap
Featuring - Jak Progresso, Pro Zay

A6: Business Class
Featuring - Mickey Diamond, ThaGodFahim, UFO FEV

A7: Calm Before The Storm
Featuring - All Hail YT, Ifé Neuro, Vandal Savage

B1: Showdown In San Juan
Featuring - DJ Dolo

B2: Today I Give My Life
Featuring - Grim Moses, Mason Graves, Maze Overlay

B3: Cult Classic
Featuring - Tesla's Ghost

B4: The Prognosis
Featuring - The Owl, Vincent

B5: 24 Grams
Featuring - Bub Styles

B6: Absolute Power
Featuring - Mark 4ord, Sleep Sinatra

B7: Hold Your Breath (Album Version)
Featuring - GoToMAR$, Pro Dillinger

B8: Say Your Prayers (Outro)