• Rodney O & Joe Cooley - F__k New York, LP

Rodney O & Joe Cooley - F__k New York, LP

  • Catalog#: KMFA 1101
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1993
  • Condition: EX/EX
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK500.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Still in shrink. Corner cut


A1: Y.F.N.Y.

A2: U Don't Hear Me Tho' (Street Only)

A3: Why Must I Be Like That

A4: What Really Goes On

A5: Chase The Bass

A6: The Jammy

A7: Sit Back (Listen To The Rhyme)

B1: Back In A Minute

B2: Sounds Of The Underground

B3: Humps For The Blvd.

B4: California Cruiser
Co-producer - Psycho

B5: Wake Up New York
Co-producer - Psycho

B6: Somethin' Funky 4 U

B7: You Don't Hear Me Tho' (Radio Mix)