• Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape Volume 1, 2xLP, Mixtape

Raekwon - The Vatican Mixtape Volume 1, 2xLP, Mixtape

  • Catalog#: IW9431
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2018
  • Condition: NM/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • DKK150.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


A1: Intro

A2: Let My Niggas Live
Featuring - Nas
Producer - RZA

A3: DJ Riddler Skit

A4: You Might Die

A5: Major Waves

A6: Tony Soprano (DJ Riddler Skit)

A7: Gun King (Verse)

A8: Still Killin' (Verse Off Of Kay Slay)

A9: Yae-Yo

A10: King Pinz

B1: The Heist
Featuring - Busta Rhymes, Ghostface Killah, Roc Marciano
Producer - Large Professor

B2: Baggage Handlers
Featuring - Busta Rhymes

B3: Diesel
Featuring - Wu-Tang Clan

B4: Spring Water (DJ Riddler Blend)

B5: 45's (DJ Riddler Skit)

B6: Big Spender

B7: The Truth

C1: Make Moves

C2: Eldarado
Featuring - Ghostface Killah

C3: Purple Jag
Featuring - Posta Boy

C4: Bump Bump
Producer - Madlib

C5: Shame On A Nigga
Featuring - Ol' Dirty Bastard

C6: Pop Off (Verse)

C7: Joe Pesci (DJ Riddler Skit)

C8: Ice Water Inc.
Producer - Kanye West

D1: Thousends To M's

D2: Kids Thats Rich
Producer - Pete Rock

D3: Scarface Skit (DJ Riddler & Charles Bronson)

C4: Good Kush
Featuring - Jagged Edge

D5: Fish & Chips

D6: Dj Riddler Blend
Featuring - Big Punisher, Nas, Notorious B.I.G., Raekwon

D7: Vatican

D8: Down South (Verse)

D9: Ice Water
Scratches [Cutz] - Scram Jones

D10: Ghetto Boy
Featuring - Wu-Tang Clan