• Monica - After The Storm, 2xLP

Monica - After The Storm, 2xLP

  • Label J Records
  • Catalog#: 80813-20031-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2003
  • Condition: VG+/VG+
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK350.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Light surface marks on LP1


A1: Intro

A2: Get It Off
Co-producer - DJ Scratchator
Producer - Craig Brockman

A3: So Gone
Backing Vocals - Tweet
Co-producer - Jamahl, Spike

A4: U Should've Known Better
Co-producer - Bryan-Michael Cox
Producer - Jermaine Dupri

B1: I Wrote This Song

B2: Ain't Gonna Cry No More
Producer - Rodney Jerkins

B3: Go To Bed Mad
Featuring - Tyrese
Producer - Antoine "Bam" Macon, Ryan Bowser

C1: Don't Gotta Go Home
Featuring - DMX
Producer - Antoine "Bam" Macon, Ryan Bowser

C2: Knock Knock
Co-producer - Kanye West

C3: Breaks My Heart

D1: Hurts The Most

D2: That's My Man
Producer - Jazze Pha

D3: So Gone (Remix)
Featuring - Busta Rhymes
Remix - Missy Elliott