• Bowie - Pinups, LP

Bowie - Pinups, LP

  • Label RCA Victor
  • Catalog#: RS 1003
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 1973
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK100.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
UK 1973.


A1: Rosalyn
Written-By - Farley, Duncan

A2: Here Comes The Night
Written-By - Berns

A3: I Wish You Would
Written-By - Billy Boy Arnold

A4: See Emily Play
Written-By - S.Barrett

A5: Everything's Alright
Written-By - Konrad, Karlson, Crouch, Stavely, James

A6: I Can't Explain
Written-By - Townshend

B1: Friday On My Mind
Written-By - Young-Vanda

B2: Sorrow
Written-By - Feldman, Goldstein, Gottehrer

B3: Don't Bring Me Down
Written-By - Johnnie Dee

B4: Shapes Of Things
Written-By - McCarthy, Samwell Smith

B5: Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
Written-By - Townshend, Daltrey

B6: Where Have All The Good Times Gone!
Written-By - Ray Davies