• Kool Keith - Black Elvis 2, LP (Electric Blue Vinyl)

Kool Keith - Black Elvis 2, LP (Electric Blue Vinyl)

  • Label Mello Music Group
  • Catalog#: LP-MMG-00182-1
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2023
  • Condition: NEW
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK280.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Get ready for a mind-bending trip through the Hiphop cosmos with the one and only Kool Keith. Black Elvis is back with his long awaited sequel. Kool Keith takes his information-age rhymes to a whole new level, with a sound that's equal parts streets and space. Featuring collaborations with Marc Live, Raaddrr Van, Dynamite, Agallah, and the legendary Ice-T, this album will leave you reeling.


1: Black Elvis 2 (Intro)

2: Max

3: E-L-V-I-S

4: First Copy

5: Kindergarten Adults

6: The Formula

7: Black Presley

8: All Marvel

9: Without My Culture

10: Feelin' Me

11: Love Infringement

12: Space Mountain

13: Road Dog

14: Machinery

15: World Spin

16: Clifton's Revenge