• Cookin Soul - DOOM XMAS, LP

Cookin Soul - DOOM XMAS, LP

  • Catalog#:
  • Press: UK
  • Year: 2019
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: In Stock
  • DKK3,500.00

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Picture Disc. Still in shrink. With download card


A1: Xmas With Doom (Intro)

A2: Naughty Or Nutz

A3: Let It Snowwwww

A4: Smoke A Lil Xmas Tree

A5: MF Grinch

A6: Santa's Pot Belly (Skit)

A7: Wonderfull

A8: Llegó Navidad

A9: XXXmas Ladies

A10: HO (Skit)

B1: The Holiday Agenda

B2: Unhappy (Outro)

B3: Untitled (Bonus Track)

B4: Naughty or Nutz (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

B5: Let It Snowwwww (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

B6: Smoke A Lil Xmas Tree (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

B7: MF Grinch (Instrumental 1) (Bonus Track)

B8: MF Grinch (Instrumental 2) (Bonus Track)

B9: Wonderfull (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

B10: Llegó Navidad (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

B11: XXXmas Ladies (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)

B12: The Holiday Agenda (Instrumental) (Bonus Track)