• Gang Starr - Moment Of Truth, 3xLP

Gang Starr - Moment Of Truth, 3xLP

  • Label Noo Trybe Records
  • Catalog#: 7243 8 45585 1 2
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1998
  • Condition: VG+/EX
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • 93.96€

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. With insert. Hype sticker on sleeve


A1: You Know My Steez

A2: Robbin Hood Theory
Voice ["tha Kids" Interlude Spoken By] - Elijah Shabazz

A3: Work

A4: Royalty
Featuring - K-Ci & JoJo

B1: Above The Clouds
Featuring - Inspectah Deck


B3: It's A Set Up
Featuring - Hannibal

B4: Moment Of Truth

C1: B.I. Vs Friendship
Featuring - M.O.P.

C2: The Militia
Featuring - Big Shug, Freddie Foxxx.

C3: The Rep Grows Bigga

D1: What I'm Here 4

D2: She Knowz What She Wantz
Co-producer - DJ Premier
Producer - Guru

D3: New York Strait Talk

E1: My Advice 2 You

E2: Make 'Em Pay
Co-producer, Drum Programming, Keyboards - DJ Premier
Featuring - Krumb Snatcha
Producer - Guru

E3: The Mall
Featuring - G-Dep, Shiggy Sha

F1: Betrayal
Featuring - Scarface

F2: Next Time

F3: In Memory Of...