• James Brown - Hell, 2xLP

James Brown - Hell, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: PD-2-9001
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1974
  • Condition: EX/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 40.27€

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US.


A1: Coldblooded

A2: Hell

A3: My Thang

A4: Sayin' It And Doin' It

A5: Please, Please, Please

B1: When The Saints Go Marchin' In

B2: These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You

B3: Stormy Monday

B4: A Man Has To Go Back To The Cross Road Before He Finds Himself

B5: Sometime

C1: I Can't Stand It "76"

C2: Lost Someone

C3: Don't Tell A Lie About Me And I Won't Tell The Thruth On You

D: Papa Don't Take No Mess