• Count Bass D - Dwight Spitz, 2xLP

Count Bass D - Dwight Spitz, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: HTR-107
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2002
  • Condition: VG/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 93.96€

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Strong VG records. Light creasing on sleeve


A1: Jussa Player

A2: Aural S(ECT)s

A3: Gon' Get Yours

A4: Antemeridian

A5: Postmeridian

A6: How We Met
Featuring - Edan

A7: Just Say No To Drugs

A8: Sanctuary

A9: Subwoofer

B1: Truth To Light

B2: Real Music Vs. Bu11$#!+

B3: August 25, 2001

B4: Hello Test Test
Featuring [Uncredited] - Cana, Hezekiah

B5: Blackman Dreams
Featuring [Uncredited] - Lil' D

B6: Reign Or Shine
Featuring [Uncredited] - Rayna Shine

B7: Quite Buttery
Featuring - MF Doom

C1: Blues For Percy Carey

C2: Seven Years
Featuring - Dionne Farris

C3: Ohio Players

C4: Dwight Spitz

D1: Make A Buck
Featuring [Uncredited] - MF Doom

D2: My First Piece
Featuring [Uncredited] - Hezekiah, Oriana Lee

D3: Take Control

D4: Coming Soon

D5: Beat 4our