• Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits, 2xLP

Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits, 2xLP

  • Label Capitol Records
  • Catalog#: 0946 3 44667 1 4
  • Press: Europe
  • Year: 2005
  • Condition: VG/VG
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • 13.42€

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
EU press 2005. LP1 is VG, clicks in beginning of side B. LP2 is NM


A1: So What'cha Want

A2: Brass Monkey

A3: Ch-Check It Out

A4: No Sleep Till Brooklyn

B1: Hey Ladies

B2: Pass The Mic

B3: An Open Letter To NYC

C1: Root Down

C2: Shake Your Rump

C3: Intergalactic

C4: Sure Shot

D1: Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
Remix - Fatboy Slim

D2: Triple Trouble

D3: Sabotage

D4: Fight For Your Right