• Percee P - Perseverance, 2xLP

Percee P - Perseverance, 2xLP

  • Label Stones Throw Records
  • Catalog#: STH2120
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2007
  • Condition: EX/VG+
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • 40.27€

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Still in shrink


A1: Intro

A2: The Hand That Leads You

A3: The Man To Praise

A4: Legendary Lyricist
Featuring - Madlib

A5: Watch Your Step
Featuring - Guilty Simpson, Vinnie Paz
Written-By - B. Simpson, V. Luviner

B1: Who With Me?

B2: 2 Brothers From The Gutter
Featuring - Diamond D
Written-By - J. Kirkland

B3: Ghetto Rhyme Stories

B4: Throwback Rap Attack

C1: No Time For Jokes
Featuring - Chali 2na
Written-By - C. Stewart

C2: Last Of The Greats
Featuring - Prince Po

C3: BX (Interlude)

C4: Put It On The Line

C5: The Dirt And Filth
Featuring - Aesop Rock
Written-By - I. Bavitz

D1: LA (Interlude)

D2: Mastered Craftsman

D3: Raw Heat (45 Version)

D4: The Lady Behind Me