• Blu & Exile - Below The Heavens, 2xLP

Blu & Exile - Below The Heavens, 2xLP

  • Catalog#: SIC014
  • Press: US
  • Year: 2012
  • Condition: NM/NM
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • 67.11€

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US on White w/ Blue Marble vinyl


A1: My World Is...

A2: The Narrow Path

A3: So(ul) Amazin' (Steel Blazin')

A4: Juicen' Dranks
Rap [Featuring] - TaRaach

B1: In Remembrance Of Me

B2: Blu Colla Workers

B3: Dancing In The Rain

B4: First Things First
Vocals [Featuring] - Miguel Jontel

C1: No Greater Love

C2: Show Me The Good Life
Rap [Featuring] - Aloe Blacc
Vocals [Featuring] - Joseph

C3: Simply Amazin'

C4: Cold Hearted
Vocals [Featuring] - Miguel Jontel

D1: The World Is (Below The Heavens..)

D2: You Are Now In The Clouds With (The Koochie Monstas)

D3: I Am Blu