• Carl Carlton - I Wanna Be With You, LP

Carl Carlton - I Wanna Be With You, LP

  • Label ABC Records
  • Catalog#: ABCD-910
  • Press: US
  • Year: 1975
  • Condition: VG+/VG
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 8.05€

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Original US. Corner cut


A1: Universal Girl
Written-By - J.H. Fitch, T. Life Jr.

A2: Live For Today Not For Tomorrow
Written-By - B. Sigler

A3: Ain't Been No One Before You
Written-By - R.L. Wigginton, T. Life Jr.

A4: Spend The Night
Written-By - D. Wansel, T. Life Jr.

A5: Things Ain't Always Been This Good
Written-By - A. Felder, D. Wansel

B1: Willing And Able
Written-By - A. Felder, B. Sigler

B2: Ain't Gonna Tell Nobody (About You)
Written-By - B. Sigler

B3: You've Been So Good To Me
Written-By - B. Sigler

B4: Let's Groove
Written-By - C. Carlton, T. Life Jr.

B5: I Wanna Be With You
Written-By - P. Clark, R. Banks